Board Members

Board member job descriptions:

PRESIDENT
PRESIDENT-ELECT
PAST-PRESIDENT
DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMMING
DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
TREASURER

*NEW*
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND COMMUNITY RELATIONS
DIRECTOR OF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT.doc

Green-Bay-Area-SHRM-Board-and-Chairperson-Benefits 3.2017

Board of Directors – Effective 6/1/2017

President

Karen Sinette, PHR

HR Manager
Elevate97
1085 Parkview Road
Green Bay, WI  54304
920-338-9383 (x219) Work
920-366-1133 Cell
ksinette@elevate97.com 

Past President

Heather Powell, SHRM- SCP, SPHR

Sr. HR Business Partner
Dominion
N490 Hwy 42
Kewaunee, WI  54216
920-388-8232 Work
920-304-0080 Cell
heatherspowell@gmail.com

President-Elect

Tina Norman, SHRM-CP, PHR

Director, Human Resources Business Partner
Ameriprise Auto & Home Insurance
3500 Packerland Dr.
De Pere, WI  54115
920-330-3335 work
tnorman@my.sl.edu

Treasurer

Tracy Strupp, SHRM- CP, PHR

Human Resouces Generalist
ZyQuest, Inc.
1385 West Main Street
De Pere, WI 54115
920-617-7629
tracy.strupp@zyquest.com

 

Membership

Tracy Hood, SHRM- CP, PHR

Human Resource Specialist
City of DePere
335 S. Broadway
DePere, WI 54115
920-339-4050 Work
thood@mail.de-pere.org

 

Programming

Lynsey Watermolen

Business Development Partner
Seek Careers/Staffing
339 S. Adams St.
Green Bay, WI  54311
920-432-3988 work
lwatermolen@seekcareers.com

 

Professional Development

Choua Yang, SHRM-CP, PHR

Training and Development Specialist
PAi
1300 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI  54115
800-236-7400 work
cvyang@pai.com

Communications/Secretary

Tammy Hanaway, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

COO
Buckley Enterprises, LLC
2271 Hutson Rd.
Green Bay, WI 543032
920-965-6501 x1586 Work
thanaway@subrock.us

Marketing & Community Relations

Lisa Bos, SHRM-CP, PHR

Human Resources Business Partner
Schneider National
3101 S. Packerland Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54313
920-592-3250 Work
bosl@schneider.com

 

Committee Chairpersons – Effective 6/1/2017

 

 

Governmental Affairs Chair


Greg Grobe

Attorney
Conway, Olejniczak& Jerry, S.C.
P.O. Box 23200
Green Bay, WI 54305
920-437-0476 Work
grobe@lcojlaw.com

Reservations Chair

Tracy Hood, SHRM- CP, PHR

Human Resource Specialist

City of DePere
335 S. Broadway
DePere, WI 54115
920-339-4050 Work
thood@mail.de-pere.org

Diversity Co-Chairs

Diane Beinlich, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Partner Relations Manager
Schreiber Foods
920-455-6271 work
920-562-4532 cell
diane.beinlich@schreiberfoods.com

 

Jenene Calloway, SHRM CP, PHR
Partner Development Team Leader
Schreiber Foods
920-455-6051 work
920-412-8798 cell
Jenene.calloway@schreiberfoods.com

 

Certification Co-Chairs

Claire Asbury, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

HR Manager
Aspiro, Inc
1673 Dousman
Green Bay, WI 54303
920-593-4350 Work
dixiedallas12@att.net

 

Rachel Juley, SHRM- SCP, SPHR

VP- HR Business Partner
Associated Bank
2870 Holmgren Way
Green Bay, WI  54304
920-405-2362 Work
rachel.juley@associatedbank.com
 

Nomination Chair

TO BE ANNOUNCED.

Workforce Readiness Chair

Pam Cottrell, PHR, SHRM-CP

Instructor
Human Resources & Leadership Development
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
2740 W. Mason
Green Bay, WI  54307
(920) 498-5574
Pamela.cottrell@nwtc.edu

College Relations Chair

TO BE ANNOUNCED.

 

Past Presidents

2016- June 2017 Heather Powell, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
2015 Rachael Brady
2014 Pam Cottrell, PHR
2013 Claire Asbury, SPHR
2012 Carrie Mueller, SPHR
2011 Linda Johanek, SPHR
2010 Jenny Lowe, SPHR, CBP, CCP
2009 Jennifer Smith, SPHR
2008 Helen Englebert
2007 Matt Stollak, SPHR
2006 Cheryl Scholtz Fischer, SPHR & Matt Stollak, SPHR
2005 Mike Skahan, SPHR
2004 Jenny Lowe, SPHR
2003 Jody Yaeso, PHR
2002 Sherry Jonet, SPHR
2001 Kellie Dunn, SPHR
2000 Lisa Niespodzany, SPHR / Kellie Dunn, SPHR
1999 Mary Burich, SPHR
1998 Tina Johnson, PHR
1997 Chris Klabaugh